• E-Calendar

E-Calendar

30 DAYS
TODAY
Day Friday
Ramadan 4
APRIL 16
Imsak 4:26
Fajr 4:36
Sunrise 5:52
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 3:49
Maghrib 6:45
Isha 8:02
TodaysDate Date Day Ramadan April/May Imsak Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
13-04-2021 Tuesday 1 13 4:29 4:39 5:55 12:22 3:50 6:44 8:00
14-04-2021 Wednesday 2 14 4:28 4:38 5:54 12:22 3:49 6:44 8:01
15-04-2021 Thursday 3 15 4:27 4:37 5:53 12:22 3:49 6:45 8:01
16-04-2021 Friday 4 16 4:26 4:36 5:52 12:21 3:49 6:45 8:02
17-04-2021 Saturday 5 17 4:25 4:35 5:51 12:21 3:49 6:46 8:03
18-04-2021 Sunday 6 18 4:23 4:33 5:50 12:21 3:48 6:46 8:03
19-04-2021 Monday 7 19 4:22 4:32 5:49 12:21 3:48 6:47 8:04
20-04-2021 Tuesday 8 20 4:21 4:31 5:49 12:21 3:48 6:47 8:05
21-04-2021 Wednesday 9 21 4:20 4:30 5:48 12:20 3:48 6:48 8:05
22-04-2021 Thursday 10 22 4:19 4:29 5:47 12:20 3:47 6:48 8:06
23-04-2021 Friday 11 23 4:18 4:28 5:46 12:20 3:47 6:49 8:07
24-04-2021 Saturday 12 24 4:17 4:27 5:45 12:20 3:47 6:49 8:07
25-04-2021 Sunday 13 25 4:16 4:26 5:44 12:20 3:47 6:50 8:08
26-04-2021 Monday 14 26 4:15 4:25 5:43 12:19 3:46 6:50 8:09
27-04-2021 Tuesday 15 27 4:14 4:24 5:43 12:19 3:46 6:51 8:09
28-04-2021 Wednesday 16 28 4:13 4:23 5:42 12:19 3:46 6:51 8:10
29-04-2021 Thursday 17 29 4:12 4:22 5:41 12:19 3:46 6:52 8:11
30-04-2021 Friday 18 30 4:11 4:21 5:40 12:19 3:46 6:52 8:11
01-05-2021 Saturday 19 1 4:10 4:20 5:40 12:19 3:45 6:53 8:12
02-05-2021 Sunday 20 2 4:09 4:19 5:39 12:19 3:45 6:53 8:13
03-05-2021 Monday 21 3 4:08 4:18 5:38 12:19 3:45 6:54 8:13
04-05-2021 Tuesday 22 4 4:07 4:17 5:37 12:18 3:45 6:54 8:14
05-05-2021 Wednesday 23 5 4:07 4:17 5:37 12:18 3:44 6:55 8:15
06-05-2021 Thursday 24 6 4:06 4:16 5:36 12:18 3:44 6:55 8:16
07-05-2021 Friday 25 7 4:05 4:15 5:35 12:18 3:44 6:56 8:16
08-05-2021 Saturday 26 8 4:04 4:14 5:35 12:18 3:44 6:56 8:17
09-05-2021 Sunday 27 9 4:03 4:13 5:34 12:18 3:44 6:57 8:18
10-05-2021 Monday 28 10 4:02 4:12 5:34 12:18 3:43 6:57 8:19
11-05-2021 Tuesday 29 11 4:02 4:12 5:33 12:18 3:43 6:58 8:19
12-05-2021 Wednesday 30 12 4:01 4:11 5:32 12:18 3:43 6:58 8:20